Letters from my Coach Terry Goodenough

18 02 2015

The letters enclosed were from my Coach Terry Goodenough when I made my first Canadian National Team. The World Youth Championships in Debrecen, Hungary back in 2001. I placed 9th in my heat and ran a pb of 8:33. This had me ranked 31st in the World as a Youth. Terry requested that I open one letter each morning. He really was a thoughtful Coach and person and I am so glad I saved these letters. I have scanned some of them for some of you to read as well as Terry’s family. Scan0001

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

